Desert Star Academy Director
   Margie Montgomery                        Director                                           mmontgomery629@gmail.com
Office Staff and Specialist

You can contact anyone on this list by clicking on their email account address.

   Trish  Sauceman                                   Special Ed. Director                tasauceman@desertstarteachers.org   
   Michelle Trautwein                           SPED Teacher                              mtrautwein@desertstarteachers.org    
   Kimberlina O'Hara                              SPED Teacher                              kohara@desertstarteachers.org
   Krissy Schlau                                          Physical Education                kschlau@desertstarteachers.org
    Sherri Sanger                                        Az Coordinator                           ssanger@desertstarteachers.org
    Cole Richards                                        Lexia Coach                                 crichards@desertstarteachers.org
    Eileen Hamrick                                   Receptionist                                 ehamrick@desertstarteachers.org
    A. Lariza Bayliss                               Health Attendant                        lbayliss@desertstarteachers.org
   Susan Vert                                           Human Resouces                        svert@desertstarteachers.org
   Kathy Palfi                                            Secretary                                        kpalfi@desertstarteachers.org
   Wendy Callan                                     Paraprofessional                       wcallan@desertstarteachers.org
   Ashley Garrison                                Paraprofessional                       agarrison@desertstarteachers.org 
Elementary School--grades K-5
  Kylee Melcher                                        Principal                                        kmelcher@desertstarteachers.org
Teacher              Subject              Email Contact
Kristin Rowe
Andrea Clark
Kellie Tunbridge
Katie Brasil
Angela Ritacca
Lindsay Clark
KayCee Larson
Audrey Blancato
Lori Ragsdale
Jessica Topol
Miranda Abidin
Cheryl Howard
Jennifer Garcia
Jackie Renfro
Teri Jensen
Kindergarten                    krowe@desertstarteachers.org
Kindergarten                    aclark@desertstarteachers.org
First Grade           ktunbridge@desertstarteachers.org          
First Grade                          kbrasil@desertstarteachers.org
Second Grade                aritacca@desertstarteachers.org
Second Grade                  lclark@desertstarteachers.org
2nd/3rd Grade                      klarson@desertstarteachers.org
Third Grade                      ablancato@desertstarteachers.org
Third Grade                      lragsdale@desertstarteachers.org
Fourth Grade                   jtopol@desertstarteachers.org
Fourth Grade                    mabidin@desertstarteachers.org
Fourth Grade                    choward@desertstarteachers.org
Fifth Grade                         jgarcia@desertstarteachers.org
Fifth Grade                          jrenfron@desertstarteachers.org
Fifth Grade                         tjensen@desertstarteachers.org

  

 

Paul Gladeau                 Principal                                 pgladeau@desertstarteachers.org

Chad Fulton                          Dean & Athletic Dr.                  cfulton@desertstarteachers.org
Windy Cruz                            Physical Education                wcruz@desertstarteachers.org

Sonja Boroughf             Art/Drama                             sboroughf@desertstarteachers.org

Frank Sagasta         Leadership/Life Skills       fsagasta@desertstarteachers.org

Carolynn Johnson       Technology                           cmjohnson@desertstarteachers.org

Lisa Fulton                             Math                                                 lfulton@desertstarteachers.org

Joshua Michel                    Math                                                  jmichel@desertstarteachers.org

Jody Carroll                           ELL                                                    jcarroll@desertstarteachers.org

Amy Hickerson                    ELL                                                   ahickerson@desertstarteachers.org

Chad Fulton                       Social Studies                                cfulton@desertstarteachers.org

Tracie Winn                    Science                                   twinn@desertstarteachers.or

Anthony Margiotta     Technology                          amargiotta@desertstarteachers.org

Teacher               Subject                      Email Contact
Middle School---grades 6-8

             (928)770-4523    |    desertstarschools@gmail.com   |   5744 Hwy 95, Fort Mohave, AZ 86426 

© 2020 Desert Star Academy All rights reserved. | Technology Department for Desert Star Academy