Desert Star

 ElementAry

Our Elementary Administrators & Staff
Director
  Margie Montgomery           mmontgomery629@desertstarteachers.org
Principal
  Kylee Melcher                            kmelcher@desertstarteachers.org
Dean of Scholars
  Tim Montgomery                        tmontgomery@desertstarteachers.org
Special Ed. Director
  Trish Sauceman                         tsauceman@desertstarteachers.org
 
SPED Teacher
   Michelle Trautwein                    mtrautwein@desertstarteachers.org
 
AzEds Coordinator
   Sherri Sanger                           ssanger@desertstarteachers.org
Receptionist
  Eileen Hamrick                           ehamrick@desertstarteachers.org
Health Attendant
  Ashley Jacobs                             ajacobs@desertstarteachers.org
Human Resource                                     
   Susan Vert                                  svert@desertstarteachers.org