Desert Star

 ElementAry

Our Elementary Teachers & Instructional Staff

Kindergarten

  Kristin Rowe                                            krowe@desertstarteachers.org

  Andrea Clark                                           aclark@desertstarteachers.org

First Grade

  Lisa Fulton                                               lfulton@desertstarteachers.org

  Katie Brasil                                              kbrasil@desertstarteachers.org

  

Second Grade

  Angela Ritacca                                        aritacca@desertstarteachers.org

  Kellie Tunbridge                                       ktunbridge@desertstarteachers.org

  Lindsay Clark                                          lclark@deserstarteachers.org

Third Grade

  Audrey Blancato                                      ablancato@desertstarteachers.org

  Lori Ragsdale                                          lragsdale@desertstarteachers.org

  KayCee Larson                                       klarson@desertstarteachers.org

Fourth Grade

  Jessica Topol                                          jtopol@desertstarteachers.org

  Miranda Abidin                                       mabidin@desertstarteachers.org

  Cheryl Howard                                       choward@desertstarteachers.org

                                       

Fifth Grade

  Jennifer Garcia                                      jgarcia@desertstarteachers.org

  Jackie Renfro                                        jrenfro@desertstarteachers.org

Art/Music

  Aimee Lovelace                                    alovelace@desertstarteachers.org

Physical Education

  Krissy Schalu                                       kschaul@desertstarteachers.org

Paraprofessionals

  Wendy Callan                                      wcallan@deserstarteachers.org

  Ashley Garrison                                   agarrison@desertstarteachers.org

Special Education

  Kimberlina O'Hara                                kohara@desertstarteachers.org

Lexia Coach

  Cole Richards                                       crichards@desertstarteachers.org