Contacting Middle School Staff

  

Paul Gladeau          Principal         pgladeau@desertstarteachers.org

Dannielle Bravin        Teachers          dbravin@desertstarteachers.org

Scottie Fox                                         sfox@desertstarteachers.org

Sonja Boroughf                             sboroughf@desertstarteachers.org

Chad Fulton                                  cfulton@desertstarteachers.org

Frank Sagasta                               fsagasta@desertstarteachers.org

Carolynn Johnson                         cmjohnson@desertstarteachers.org

Cassandra Savage                        csavage@desertstarteachers.org

Brandy Harabedian                       bharabedian@desertstarteachers.org

Brent Pettigrew                             bpettigrew@desertstarteachers.org

Tracie Winn                                  twinn@desertstarteachers.org

Kathy Palfi              Receptionist  kpalfi@desertstarteachers.org