Contacting Middle School Staff

  

Paul Gladeau   Principal    pgladeau@desertstarteachers.org

Sonja Boroughf                           sboroughf@desertstarteachers.org

Chad Fulton                                  cfulton@desertstarteachers.org

Frank Sagasta                              fsagasta@desertstarteachers.org

Carolynn Johnson                     cmjohnson@desertstarteachers.org

Lisa Fulton                                             lfulton@desertstarteachers.org

Jody Carroll                                           jcarroll@desertstarteachers.org

Amy Hickerson                                   ahickerson@desertstarteachers.org

Daniel McKillop                                   dmckillop@desertstarteachers.org

Joshua Michel                                      jmichel@desertstarteachers.org

Jennifer Ferrand                                jferrand@desertstarteachers.org

Tracie Winn                                  twinn@desertstarteachers.org

Kathy Palfi                 kpalfi@desertstarteachers.org